Reviews

Your feedback allows us to continually improve our product. We promise never to turn our customers a deaf ear.

Summary

4.9 / 5 (876)

  • 5 star
    (796)
  • 4 star
    (67)
  • 3 star
    (10)
  • 2 star
    (3)
  • 1 star
    (0)

Pedro Catarino
4/3 mm heat

Carnaxide, Portugal

20/01/2022

Opinion after using 8 times

After almost 30 years of wearing wetsuits, I may have discovered my new brand. Commitment without having to blow up your bank account. Excellent service and pleasant product... with a great range of sizes. Very important for me that I am a tall but thin guy.

Chris Phillips
5/4 mm heat hooded

Camborne, United Kingdom

20/01/2022

Amazing Value

Thought I'd wait a few months before reviewing.

Bought a new 5/4mm Hooded in October for use in SW England over winter. Three months in and it's plenty warm enough waiting between sets, and on a hard paddle out it's almost too warm. Multiple surfs with the hood pulled down.

Suit is flexible (maybe not quite as loose as an E-Bomb or something) and the taped seams inside and out keep you pretty much dry. A good fit, and pretty true to size. I'm 6ft, 38 chest, 33 waist and it's a good fit.

For the price of a mid-range Rip Curl you're getting a fully loaded suit with all the bells and whistles. I've been really impressed. Will definitely be buying more suits from SRFACE!

Monica
5/4 mm heat

Cascais, Portugal

19/01/2022

Very good product

Love the suit, recommend it 100%!

A Barsby
5/4 mm heat

Epsom, United Kingdom

19/01/2022

Great wetsuit

My daughter has the same suit and I had borrowed hers so the size was easy - it’s a great fit and keeps me warm and dry - I use it for winter waterskiing - as good as a dry suit! Ordering was easy and delivery very quick. I have recommended to others at my ski club 👍

Bernhard Hörl
5/4 mm heat hooded

Delft, Netherlands

19/01/2022

Amazing wetsuit

Winter surfing has never been this fun before! Honestly, I'm loving the fit, quality and service of the company (and the resusable wetsuit bag - great touch!). It's literally so warm that I need to splash some water inside just not to get too hot, with 7 degree water - which also means that I will not really use it outside november-march, but hey, that's exactly what I bought it for.

Great product, great company. Thanks SRFACE team - you rock!

Joerg
3.5 mm hood

Delitzsch, Germany

17/01/2022

Perfect in everything

Order: perfect guided, easy to handle, fast delivering. Product: perfect in material, very well made, perfect suit and performance. Service: very quick and friendly response.

Anoek Appelboom
3.5 mm hood

The Hague, Netherlands

17/01/2022

Recommended

Great suit, paddled out in January in the North Sea and stayed warm. Special thanks to the costumer service.

Geert Groenewegen
5/4 mm heat hooded

Noordwijk, Netherlands

17/01/2022

Nice and warm

The packaging was great I use the bag as my wetsuit bag now when I use my car. The wetsuit is very warm! That's what I bought it for. Compared to the big brands this suit feels al bit more stiff. Not as much flex as the other brands. You can really notice it in the seams. I ordered a size MT. I’m 185 and for me the legs and arms could have been 3 cm longer. The suit fits perfectly around my waist and is snug everywhere else!

Really happy with this suit! It will keep me warm this winter!

Matthijs
5/4 mm heat hooded

Den Haag, Netherlands

17/01/2022

Very good support, helpful and thoughtful. Suit is great!

Nicely packaged, with an eye for small details such as a recyclable bag to transport your wetsuit. Suit feels good, flexible, fits in 1 go with the help of size advice from customer service. 30 days to try is nice too.

Yoann B
5/4 mm heat hooded

Lacanau, France

17/01/2022

Quality

I've been using different brands of wetsuits for more than 20 years, and this one is one of the best (way better than some competitors who offer models over 400€, I did the tests). Workmanship is high quality, all seams are taped inside, no skin irritation. No water intake either. Despite the 5mm thickness, the flexibility is good. The heat is really good too, I was never cold. It feels solid and durable. Also, got it delivered in 2 days.

My next 4/3 and 3/2 will also be SRFACE, that's for sure.