Reviews

Met jouw feedback kunnen we ons product verbeteren. We beloven altijd naar onze klanten te zullen luisteren.

Samenvatting

4.9 / 5 (599)

  • 5 star
    (534)
  • 4 star
    (59)
  • 3 star
    (5)
  • 2 star
    (1)
  • 1 star
    (0)

Daniel Gill
5/4 mm heat

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

14/04/2021

Highly recommend

Love my wetsuit, used through the winter in Scotland with no complaints on heat! The reason I am leaving the review is I am simply blown away by the after sales support, the responsiveness on the chat is the best I have ever received from a company, well done guys (Chris!!).

Thibault Quelavoine
3/2 mm heat

The Hague, Netherlands

13/04/2021

A new norm: Satisfaction

I am extremely happy with my purchase. A comprehensive size finder, a flexible return policy and an easy order process have definitely positively contributed to my experience. The wetsuit itself feels great: Snug fit whilst maintaining more than enough freedom of movement. My previous wetsuit (other brand) used to cause some hindrance whilst paddling... I can gladly say it isn't the case for the SRFACE one!

All in all, I would recommend the wetsuit, which also comes with a nice bag: No wasted packaging.

Sterre Wattel
4/3 mm heat

Oostkapelle, Netherlands

11/04/2021

Comfortable and warm!

Fast delivery, super warm and it fits perfectly!

Jose Neves
4/3 mm heat

Alcabideche, Portugal

10/04/2021

Above my expectations

Ordering the wetsuit was pretty easy. The quality of the materials is definitely very good. I have been using the wetsuit for some months and it is still in perfect shape. It is not the warmest 4/3 I had but it is definitely very flexible.

Overall, I strongly recommend this product.

Nicola Hoskins
4/3 mm heat

Cardiff, United Kingdom

05/04/2021

Superb

Excellent service all round. Being a tall, slim female i have found good fitting wetsuits hard to find. But SRFACE not only fits perfectly but is top quality. The fitting aid was spot on with its size estimate.

Highly recommended!

Esther
2/2 mm top

Ericeira, Portugal

04/04/2021

Good

Order was delivered on time. Customer service is very reactive :)

For the price the quality is really good !

Kate
5/4 mm heat

Rotterdam, Netherlands

02/04/2021

Great Wetsuit!

The ordering process is super smooth with great support from the team. Great to have the 30-day testing option! I love that finally there is a black, technically-advanced wetsuit for women without flowers and other weird patterns.

Steve Vanderhaeghen
4/3 mm heat

De haan, België

30/03/2021

Super tevreden

De pakketbezorger had mijn pakje blijkbaar niet naar het juiste adres gestuurd. Ik heb een mail gestuurd met de vraag wanneer ik mijn wetsuit kon ontvangen naar SRFACE...zij hebben direct actie ondernomen en alles geregeld. Het pak kwam uiteindelijk 2 weken later aan maar dit was te wijten aan de pakketbezorger.

Het wetsuit 4/3 zelf is nog niet getest, nog wintersuit nu, maar mijn vriendin is super tevreden over haar nieuwe winterpak van SRFACE. Dus sowieso zal dit top zijn!

Judith
4/3 mm heat

The Hague, Netherlands

30/03/2021

Super!

Great delivery, fitting of the wetsuit went well, the fit is spot on! I love the feel of the product. Just a super wetsuit with an even better price!

Lucas
4/3 mm heat

Amsterdam , Netherlands

30/03/2021

Great!

Amazing suits, and above all, great service!